Union Chapel

Compton Terrace, Islington, N1 2UN, London

The Tallest Man On Earth
Monday 24 September 2018
The Tallest Man On Earth

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The Tallest Man On Earth
Tuesday 25 September 2018
The Tallest Man On Earth

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Deva Premal And Miten
Thursday 27 September 2018
Deva Premal And Miten

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Deva Premal And Miten
Friday 28 September 2018
Deva Premal And Miten

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Mark Lanegan
Friday 5 October 2018
Mark Lanegan

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Mark Kozelek
Thursday 11 October 2018
Mark Kozelek

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Novo Amor
Monday 22 October 2018
Novo Amor

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Novo Amor
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Novo Amor

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Solomon Grey
Thursday 25 October 2018
Solomon Grey

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Barry Adamson
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Barry Adamson

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The London African Gospel Choir
Thursday 1 November 2018
The London African Gospel Choir

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Damien Jurado
Monday 5 November 2018
Damien Jurado

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Tom Baxter
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tom Baxter

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Over the Rhine
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Over the Rhine

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Finbar Furey
Thursday 15 November 2018
Finbar Furey

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The High Kings
Friday 16 November 2018
The High Kings

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Calum Scott
Saturday 17 November 2018
Calum Scott

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Alela Diane
Monday 19 November 2018
Alela Diane

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Julia Fordham
Friday 23 November 2018
Julia Fordham

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Lau
Saturday 24 November 2018
Lau

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Devotchka
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Devotchka

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The Kingdom Choir
Wednesday 28 November 2018
The Kingdom Choir

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Camille O'Sullivan
Thursday 29 November 2018
Camille O'Sullivan

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Glenn Tilbrook
Saturday 1 December 2018
Glenn Tilbrook

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Tina Dico
Friday 7 December 2018
Tina Dico

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Friday 14 September 2018
Gryphon

Union Chapel, London

Monday 10 September 2018
José James

Union Chapel, London

Friday 7 September 2018
Lee Ann Womack

Union Chapel, London