Union Chapel

Compton Terrace, Islington, N1 2UN, London

Rosanne Cash
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Rosanne Cash

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Hamilton de Holanda
Friday 27 July 2018
Hamilton de Holanda

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Steven Page
Friday 10 August 2018
Steven Page

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Sun Ra Arkestra Under the Direction of Marshall Allen
Thursday 16 August 2018
Sun Ra Arkestra Under the Direction of Marshall Allen

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Lucius
Thursday 6 September 2018
Lucius

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Lee Ann Womack
Friday 7 September 2018
Lee Ann Womack

Union Chapel, London

More Info
José James
Monday 10 September 2018
José James

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Gryphon
Friday 14 September 2018
Gryphon

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The Tallest Man On Earth
Monday 24 September 2018
The Tallest Man On Earth

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The Tallest Man On Earth
Tuesday 25 September 2018
The Tallest Man On Earth

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Deva Premal And Miten
Thursday 27 September 2018
Deva Premal And Miten

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Deva Premal And Miten
Friday 28 September 2018
Deva Premal And Miten

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Mark Lanegan
Friday 5 October 2018
Mark Lanegan

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Mark Kozelek
Thursday 11 October 2018
Mark Kozelek

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Novo Amor
Monday 22 October 2018
Novo Amor

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Novo Amor
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Novo Amor

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Solomon Grey
Thursday 25 October 2018
Solomon Grey

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Barry Adamson
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Barry Adamson

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The London African Gospel Choir
Thursday 1 November 2018
The London African Gospel Choir

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Damien Jurado
Monday 5 November 2018
Damien Jurado

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Tom Baxter
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Tom Baxter

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Over the Rhine
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Over the Rhine

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Finbar Furey
Thursday 15 November 2018
Finbar Furey

Union Chapel, London

More Info
The High Kings
Friday 16 November 2018
The High Kings

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Alela Diane
Monday 19 November 2018
Alela Diane

Union Chapel, London

More Info
Friday 20 July 2018
Marc Cohn

Union Chapel, London

Thursday 19 July 2018
Marc Cohn

Union Chapel, London

Monday 16 July 2018
The Naked and Famous

Union Chapel, London