Brighton

The Wave Pictures
Wednesday 20 June 2018
The Wave Pictures

Komedia, Brighton

More Info
Travis
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Travis

Brighton Dome, Brighton

More Info
Eric Bibb
Friday 22 June 2018
Eric Bibb

St George's Church, Brighton

More Info
David Ford
Friday 22 June 2018
David Ford

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

More Info
Ye Nuns
Friday 22 June 2018
Ye Nuns

Green Door Store, Brighton

More Info
Miles Kane
Monday 25 June 2018
Miles Kane

Concorde 2, Brighton

More Info
Modern Life Is War
Monday 25 June 2018
Modern Life Is War

The Haunt, Brighton

More Info
Mamas Gun
Thursday 28 June 2018
Mamas Gun

Rialto Theatre, Brighton

More Info
The Skids
Friday 29 June 2018
The Skids

Concorde 2, Brighton

More Info
Possessed By Paul James
Friday 29 June 2018
Possessed By Paul James

Prince Albert, Brighton

More Info
Faithless Dj Set
Friday 29 June 2018
Faithless Dj Set

The Racecourse, Brighton

More Info
Kristin Hersh
Saturday 30 June 2018
Kristin Hersh

Duke of York's Cinema, Brighton

More Info
The Len Price 3
Saturday 30 June 2018
The Len Price 3

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

More Info
Martha Reeves And The Vandellas
Saturday 7 July 2018
Martha Reeves And The Vandellas

Concorde 2, Brighton

More Info
Sons Of Apollo
Saturday 7 July 2018
Sons Of Apollo

The Haunt, Brighton

More Info
Burt Bacharach
Monday 9 July 2018
Burt Bacharach

Brighton Dome, Brighton

More Info
Caroline Rose
Monday 9 July 2018
Caroline Rose

Prince Albert, Brighton

More Info
Jad Fair
Monday 9 July 2018
Jad Fair

Rose Hill Tavern, Brighton

More Info
Thee Oh Sees
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Thee Oh Sees

Brighton Dome, Brighton

More Info
Lucky Chops
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Lucky Chops

Concorde 2, Brighton

More Info
Cosmic Dead
Thursday 12 July 2018
Cosmic Dead

Sticky Mike's, Brighton

More Info
Chelsea
Friday 13 July 2018
Chelsea

Prince Albert, Brighton

More Info
Preoccupations
Saturday 14 July 2018
Preoccupations

The Haunt, Brighton

More Info
The Mastersons
Tuesday 17 July 2018
The Mastersons

Brighton Dome, Brighton

More Info
Even As We Speak
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Even As We Speak

Green Door Store, Brighton

More Info