Belfast

25 concerts

Filter by Date
Editors
Monday 15 October 2018
Editors
Ulster Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Editors
Monday 15 October 2018
Editors
Ulster Hall Belfast (Belfast)
More Info
Ricky Warwick
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Ricky Warwick
Limelight 2 (Belfast)
More Info
The Sherlocks
Wednesday 17 October 2018
The Sherlocks
Mc Hughs Basement Bar (Belfast)
More Info
Okilly Dokilly
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Okilly Dokilly
Empire Music Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Superorganism
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Superorganism
Limelight (Belfast)
More Info
Subhumans
Friday 19 October 2018
Subhumans
Voodoo (Belfast)
More Info
Saint Sister
Saturday 20 October 2018
Saint Sister
The Black Box (Belfast)
More Info
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Sunday 21 October 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Waterfront Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Mutual Benefit
Monday 22 October 2018
Mutual Benefit
Empire Music Hall (Belfast)
More Info
First Aid Kit
Monday 22 October 2018
First Aid Kit
The Telegraph Building (Belfast)
More Info
Freya Ridings
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Freya Ridings
Limelight 2 (Belfast)
More Info
Corrosion of Conformity
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Corrosion of Conformity
Limelight (Belfast)
More Info
Sea Girls
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Sea Girls
Limelight 2 (Belfast)
More Info
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Friday 26 October 2018
Jeff Lynne's ELO
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info
Eric Martin
Friday 26 October 2018
Eric Martin
Empire Music Hall (Belfast)
More Info
U2
Saturday 27 October 2018
U2
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info
Tom Grennan
Sunday 28 October 2018
Tom Grennan
Limelight 2 (Belfast)
More Info
The Slackers
Sunday 28 October 2018
The Slackers
Empire Music Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Tom Grennan
Sunday 28 October 2018
Tom Grennan
Limelight (Belfast)
More Info
U2
Sunday 28 October 2018
U2
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info
Joan Armatrading
Monday 29 October 2018
Joan Armatrading
Ulster Hall Belfast (Belfast)
More Info
Old Dominion
Thursday 1 November 2018
Old Dominion
Empire Music Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Johnny Marr
Thursday 1 November 2018
Johnny Marr
Ulster Hall Belfast (Belfast)
More Info
Max & Harvey
Friday 2 November 2018
Max & Harvey
Waterfront Hall Auditorium (Belfast)
More Info