Bath

From The Jam
Thursday 23 August 2018
From The Jam

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Rachael Dadd
Thursday 6 September 2018
Rachael Dadd

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

More Info
Camel
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Camel

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
James Blunt
Saturday 15 September 2018
James Blunt

The Racecourse, Bath

More Info
James Blunt
Saturday 15 September 2018
James Blunt

Bath Racecourse, Bath

More Info
Bill Ryder-Jones
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Bill Ryder-Jones

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

More Info
Dylan Moran
Thursday 20 September 2018
Dylan Moran

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Dylan Moran
Friday 21 September 2018
Dylan Moran

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Ólafur Arnalds
Thursday 27 September 2018
Ólafur Arnalds

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Rick Wakeman
Friday 28 September 2018
Rick Wakeman

Westlands Entertainment Venue, Yeovil

More Info
The Urban Voodoo Machine
Friday 28 September 2018
The Urban Voodoo Machine

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

More Info
Mark Lanegan
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Mark Lanegan

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Martin Simpson
Thursday 4 October 2018
Martin Simpson

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

More Info
The Musical Box
Saturday 13 October 2018
The Musical Box

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Richard Thompson
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Richard Thompson

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Rick Wakeman
Friday 19 October 2018
Rick Wakeman

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Boyzlife
Sunday 21 October 2018
Boyzlife

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Caro Emerald
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Caro Emerald

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Will Varley
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Will Varley

Komedia Bath, Bath

More Info
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 26 October 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
The Proclaimers
Saturday 27 October 2018
The Proclaimers

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Father John Misty
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Father John Misty

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
John Grant
Wednesday 31 October 2018
John Grant

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info
Reef
Thursday 1 November 2018
Reef

Cheese & Grain, Frome

More Info
Johnny Marr
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Johnny Marr

The Forum, Bath, Bath

More Info