Bath

25 concerts

Filter by Date
Richard Thompson
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Richard Thompson
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Rick Wakeman
Friday 19 October 2018
Rick Wakeman
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Boyzlife
Sunday 21 October 2018
Boyzlife
Komedia Bath (Bath)
More Info
Caro Emerald
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Caro Emerald
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Will Varley
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Will Varley
Komedia Bath (Bath)
More Info
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 26 October 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
The Proclaimers
Saturday 27 October 2018
The Proclaimers
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Father John Misty
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Father John Misty
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
John Grant
Wednesday 31 October 2018
John Grant
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Reef
Thursday 1 November 2018
Reef
Cheese & Grain (Frome)
More Info
Johnny Marr
Tuesday 6 November 2018
Johnny Marr
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Saxon
Thursday 8 November 2018
Saxon
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Afro Celt Sound System
Thursday 15 November 2018
Afro Celt Sound System
Cheese and Grain (Frome)
More Info
The Wandering Hearts
Wednesday 21 November 2018
The Wandering Hearts
Bath Komedia (Bath)
More Info
Camille O'Sullivan
Thursday 22 November 2018
Camille O'Sullivan
Komedia Bath (Bath)
More Info
Camille O'Sullivan
Thursday 22 November 2018
Camille O'Sullivan
Bath Komedia (Bath)
More Info
The Smyths
Friday 23 November 2018
The Smyths
Komedia Bath (Bath)
More Info
Hawkwind
Saturday 24 November 2018
Hawkwind
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Monday 26 November 2018
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Bootleg Beatles
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Bootleg Beatles
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Enter Shikari
Thursday 6 December 2018
Enter Shikari
Cheese & Grain (Frome)
More Info
Katie Melua
Friday 7 December 2018
Katie Melua
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Skindred
Thursday 13 December 2018
Skindred
Cheese & Grain (Frome)
More Info
The Wurzels
Thursday 13 December 2018
The Wurzels
Komedia Bath (Bath)
More Info