White Lies

White Lies

On Tour 13 concerts

0 Fans

Be the first one to follow them!

Past Concerts
26 Jul 2018
White Lies

Subterania, London

Filter by Date
Friday 1 February 2019
SWX (Bristol)
More Info
Sunday 3 February 2019
O2 Academy Leeds (Leeds)
More Info
Monday 4 February 2019
Boiler Shop (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
More Info
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Queen Margaret Union (Glasgow)
More Info
Friday 8 February 2019
Albert Hall (Manchester)
More Info
Saturday 9 February 2019
Rock City (Nottingham)
More Info
Monday 11 February 2019
The Liquid Room (Edinburgh)
More Info
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Cambridge Junction (Cambridge)
More Info
Thursday 14 February 2019
O2 Forum Kentish Town (London)
More Info
Friday 15 February 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham (Birmingham)
More Info
Thursday 28 March 2019
Roisin Dubh (Galway)
More Info
Friday 29 March 2019
The Button Factory (Dublin)
More Info
Saturday 30 March 2019
Elmwood Hall (Belfast)
More Info