We Are Scientists

P.J. Molloys
Wednesday 22 August 2018
P.J. Molloys (Dunfermline)
More Info
The Ironworks
Thursday 23 August 2018
The Ironworks (Inverness)
More Info
Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wedgewood Rooms (Portsmouth)
More Info
Sub89
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Sub89 (Reading)
More Info
Arts Club Liverpool
Saturday 20 October 2018
Arts Club Liverpool (Liverpool)
More Info
Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 26 October 2018
Wedgewood Rooms (Portsmouth)
More Info
O2 Academy Bournemouth
Saturday 27 October 2018
O2 Academy Bournemouth (Bournemouth)
More Info
The Bullingdon
Sunday 28 October 2018
The Bullingdon (Oxford)
More Info

Be the first one to follow them!

Bloc Party Editors Hot Hot Heat Kaiser Chiefs Mystery Jets The Bravery The Cinematics The Cribs The Enemy The Fratellis The Futureheads The Maccabees The Pigeon Detectives The Rakes The Rifles The Subways The Sunshine Underground Young Knives Maximo Park Hard-FI
Sunday 13 May 2018
We Are Scientists

O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield

Friday 11 May 2018
We Are Scientists

Limelight, Belfast

Thursday 10 May 2018
We Are Scientists

The Garage, Glasgow

Wednesday 9 May 2018
We Are Scientists

O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester

Tuesday 8 May 2018
We Are Scientists

The Church, Leeds