The Proclaimers

St David's Hall
Wednesday 10 October 2018
St David's Hall (Cardiff)
More Info
Theatre Royal Norwich
Thursday 11 October 2018
Theatre Royal Norwich (Norwich)
More Info
King George's Hall
Saturday 13 October 2018
King George's Hall (Blackburn)
More Info
Empire Theatre
Sunday 14 October 2018
Empire Theatre (Liverpool)
More Info
Liverpool Empire Theatre
Sunday 14 October 2018
Liverpool Empire Theatre (Liverpool)
More Info
Royal Concert Hall
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Royal Concert Hall (Nottingham)
More Info
York Barbican
Wednesday 17 October 2018
York Barbican (York)
More Info
Newcastle City Hall
Thursday 18 October 2018
Newcastle City Hall (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
More Info
Hull City Hall
Saturday 20 October 2018
Hull City Hall (Hull)
More Info
Sheffield City Hall
Sunday 21 October 2018
Sheffield City Hall (Sheffield)
More Info
De Montfort Hall
Tuesday 23 October 2018
De Montfort Hall (Leicester)
More Info
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Southend Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea)
More Info
Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea)
More Info
Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 25 October 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall (Portsmouth)
More Info
The Forum, Bath
Saturday 27 October 2018
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Concert Hall, Brighton Dome
Sunday 28 October 2018
Concert Hall, Brighton Dome (Brighton)
More Info
Brighton Dome
Sunday 28 October 2018
Brighton Dome (Brighton)
More Info
Symphony Hall
Monday 29 October 2018
Symphony Hall (Birmingham)
More Info
Corn Exchange
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Corn Exchange (Cambridge)
More Info
London Palladium
Thursday 1 November 2018
London Palladium (London)
More Info
Warwick Arts Centre
Friday 2 November 2018
Warwick Arts Centre (Coventry)
More Info
Manchester Opera House
Sunday 4 November 2018
Manchester Opera House (Manchester)
More Info
Opera House, Manchester
Sunday 4 November 2018
Opera House, Manchester (Manchester)
More Info
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
Friday 9 November 2018
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre (Edinburgh)
More Info
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre
Saturday 10 November 2018
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre (Edinburgh)
More Info

Be the first one to follow them!

Aztec Camera Big Country Del Amitri Dexys Midnight Runners Eddi Reader Hue and Cry Kirsty MacColl Paul Heaton Runrig Squeeze The Beautiful South The Housemartins The Jam The Saw Doctors The Style Council The Waterboys Wet Wet Wet Deacon Blue The Lightning Seeds Lloyd Cole and the Commotions
Saturday 11 August 2018
The Proclaimers

Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth

Saturday 28 July 2018
The Proclaimers

Sands Centre, Carlisle