On Tour

Peter Kay

Manchester Arena
Monday 25 June 2018
Manchester Arena (Manchester)
More Info
Manchester Arena
Thursday 28 June 2018
Manchester Arena (Manchester)
More Info
Manchester Arena
Friday 29 June 2018
Manchester Arena (Manchester)
More Info
Manchester Arena
Saturday 30 June 2018
Manchester Arena (Manchester)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Thursday 13 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Friday 14 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Saturday 15 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Thursday 20 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Friday 21 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Saturday 22 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Friday 28 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Saturday 29 September 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Tuesday 2 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Wednesday 3 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Saturday 6 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Sunday 7 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Monday 8 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Thursday 11 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Friday 12 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
First Direct Arena
Saturday 13 October 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Sunday 14 October 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
The O2 Arena
Monday 15 October 2018
The O2 Arena (London)
More Info
SSE Arena
Sunday 13 January 2019
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info
SSE Arena
Monday 14 January 2019
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info
SSE Arena
Tuesday 15 January 2019
SSE Arena (Belfast)
More Info

Be the first one to follow them!

Jonathan Ross Das Balaton Combo Patrick Keane George Melly & The Feetwarmers Dina Martina George Jessel Ützwurst & Osterwelle Ben Roy Ricky Gervais Indigo Etheridge Rip Taylor GYOKO Jan Böhmermann Keenan Cahill Ben Baker The Awesomeness Jack Dee De Coronas Answer Machine Jason Manford
Sunday 24 June 2018
Peter Kay

Manchester Arena, Manchester

Saturday 23 June 2018
Peter Kay

Manchester Arena, Manchester

Wednesday 20 June 2018
Peter Kay

Manchester Arena, Manchester

Tuesday 19 June 2018
Peter Kay

Manchester Arena, Manchester

Friday 15 June 2018
Peter Kay

Manchester Arena, Manchester