Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs

On Tour 20 concerts

0 Fans

Be the first one to follow them!

Past Concerts
1 Sep 2018
Kaiser Chiefs

Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton

25 Aug 2018
Kaiser Chiefs

Royal Windsor Racecourse, Windsor

14 Jun 2018
Kaiser Chiefs

Royal Hospital Chelsea, London

Filter by Date
Thursday 24 January 2019
Barrowland Ballroom (Glasgow)
More Info
Friday 25 January 2019
O2 Academy Newcastle (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
More Info
Saturday 26 January 2019
Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall (Liverpool)
More Info
Monday 28 January 2019
Engine Shed (Lincoln)
More Info
Tuesday 29 January 2019
Carlisle Sands Centre (Carlisle)
More Info
Thursday 31 January 2019
King George's Hall (Blackburn)
More Info
Friday 1 February 2019
O2 Apollo Manchester (Manchester)
More Info
Saturday 2 February 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham (Birmingham)
More Info
Monday 4 February 2019
Venue Cymru - The Arena (Llandudno)
More Info
Tuesday 5 February 2019
Bath Pavilion (Bath)
More Info
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Hexagon Theatre (Reading)
More Info
Friday 8 February 2019
O2 Academy Brixton (London)
More Info
Saturday 9 February 2019
Victoria Hall (Stoke On Trent)
More Info
Sunday 10 February 2019
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA (Norwich)
More Info
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Corn Exchange (Cambridge)
More Info
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Rock City (Nottingham)
More Info
Friday 15 February 2019
University of Exeter (Exeter)
More Info
Saturday 16 February 2019
O2 Guildhall Southampton (Southampton)
More Info
Sunday 17 February 2019
Southend Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea)
More Info
Wednesday 20 February 2019
De La Warr Pavilion (Bexhill on Sea)
More Info