Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

On Tour 19 concerts

0 Fans

Be the first one to follow them!

Similar Artists
Beverley Knight Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings Elkie Brooks Imelda May Jeff Lynne Joe Brown Paul Carrack Paul Heaton Paul Weller Ruby Turner Ry Cooder The Blues Band The Jive Aces Wilko Johnson Chas & Dave Jools Holland & Paloma Faith Jools Holland, Amy Winehouse and Paul Weller Jools Holland & Florence Welch Roomful Of Blues José Feliciano
Past Concerts
14 Jul 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

King George's Hall, Blackburn

12 Jul 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

25 May 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Nowton Park, Bury Saint Edmunds

23 May 2018
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Filter by Date
Sunday 21 October 2018
Waterfront Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Friday 26 October 2018
The Forum, Bath (Bath)
More Info
Sunday 28 October 2018
Corn Exchange (Cambridge)
More Info
Thursday 1 November 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall (Portsmouth)
More Info
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea)
More Info
Thursday 8 November 2018
Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea)
More Info
Thursday 15 November 2018
Royal Concert Hall (Nottingham)
More Info
Friday 16 November 2018
York Barbican (York)
More Info
Friday 23 November 2018
Clyde Auditorium (Glasgow)
More Info
Saturday 24 November 2018
Clyde Auditorium (Glasgow)
More Info
Sunday 25 November 2018
Sheffield City Hall (Sheffield)
More Info
Wednesday 28 November 2018
De Montfort Hall (Leicester)
More Info
Thursday 29 November 2018
De Montfort Hall (Leicester)
More Info
Saturday 1 December 2018
Royal Albert Hall (London)
More Info
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Symphony Hall (Birmingham)
More Info
Thursday 6 December 2018
Symphony Hall (Birmingham)
More Info
Friday 7 December 2018
Plymouth Pavilions (Plymouth)
More Info
Saturday 8 December 2018
Bournemouth International Centre (BIC) (Bournemouth)
More Info
Friday 14 December 2018
First Direct Arena (Leeds)
More Info