Editors

O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sunday 7 October 2018
O2 Guildhall Southampton (Southampton)
More Info
St Philips Gate
Monday 8 October 2018
St Philips Gate (Bristol)
More Info
Rock City
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Rock City (Nottingham)
More Info
University of Northumbria
Thursday 11 October 2018
University of Northumbria (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
More Info
Northumbria Institute
Thursday 11 October 2018
Northumbria Institute (Newcastle Upon Tyne)
More Info
Beach Ballroom
Friday 12 October 2018
Beach Ballroom (Aberdeen)
More Info
Barrowland Ballroom
Saturday 13 October 2018
Barrowland Ballroom (Glasgow)
More Info
Ulster Hall Belfast
Monday 15 October 2018
Ulster Hall Belfast (Belfast)
More Info
Ulster Hall
Monday 15 October 2018
Ulster Hall (Belfast)
More Info
Vicar Street
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Vicar Street (Dublin)
More Info
O2 Apollo Manchester
Thursday 18 October 2018
O2 Apollo Manchester (Manchester)
More Info
O2 Academy Birmingham
Friday 19 October 2018
O2 Academy Birmingham (Birmingham)
More Info
O2 Academy Leeds
Saturday 20 October 2018
O2 Academy Leeds (Leeds)
More Info
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Monday 22 October 2018
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA (Norwich)
More Info
Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Monday 22 October 2018
Nick Rayns LCR, UEA (Norwich)
More Info
Brighton Dome
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Brighton Dome (Brighton)
More Info
O2 Academy Brixton
Wednesday 24 October 2018
O2 Academy Brixton (London)
More Info

Be the first one to follow them!

Bloc Party Doves Franz Ferdinand Interpol Kaiser Chiefs Kasabian Klaxons Razorlight Starsailor The Boxer Rebellion The Cinematics The Cribs The Enemy The Last Shadow Puppets The Maccabees The Pigeon Detectives We Are Scientists White Lies Maximo Park Hard-FI